Oops… One More

Tuesday, March 10, 2009

I can’t believe I forgot this in my list of meals…

I will definitely be going to Cosmic Cantina for a burrito very, very soon.

(And I would link to their website, but I couldn’t find one … which I find enormously pleasing. And is probably why they can sell huge, gigantic burritos for $3. Keep that overhead down.)

2 Responses to “Oops… One More”

  1. amy Says:

    OMG! i lived in chapel hill for a year for grad school, and sadly didn’t discover cosmic cantina until almost the end of my time there, but i remember their burritos with great, great fondness!

  2. Mike Says:

    Used to work in RTP, and the entire group would go to CC once a month as a treat. Great food! mmmm


Leave a Reply

