Not About Food

Wednesday, February 17, 2010

Okay, this has nothing to do with food or my project but I love it, so I’m putting it up.

Anyone in the Durham area should come out The Scrap Exchange on Friday for our Third Friday gallery opening to see Scrap superstar Willa Brigham and her quilts. She’s amazing! We’re pretty sure there’ll be a sing-a-long of The Scrap Exchange song, it’s an instant classic.

One Response to “Not About Food”

  1. Lorrie Says:

    Fun! Makes me wish I lived in NC!


Leave a Reply

